Apply to Join Emotional Mastery Program

We Look Forward to Hearing from You.

Open Programs

Europe Pilot Program: First Q&A call Tuesday, March 24th – 1pm Paris time

Indochina Pilot Program: First Q&A call Tuesday, March 24th – 6pm Bangkok time

America Pilot Program: First Q&A call Thursday, May 7th – 5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern

Indochina Pilot Program: First Q&A call Friday, May8th – 7am Bangkok time

Opening Soon

Europe Pilot Program: First Q&A call Tuesday, April 21st – 12pm Paris time

Indochina Pilot Program: First Q&A call Tuesday, April 21st – 5pm Bangkok time

Australia Pilot Program: First Q&A call Tuesday, April 21st – 8pm Sydney time

 

Program

8 + 1 =

© 2020 jennyhale.org | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service